NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh will not hold Court today i.e. on 16.06.2022. Cases listed before Hon'ble Division Bench No. 02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No. 03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra in Court No. 05.

Please take notice that the cases listed before Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kailash Prasad Deo shall remain stand over.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan will sit single on 16.06.2022 at 11.00 A.M. in Court No. 16 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 16th June, 2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Thursday The 16th June 2022

COURT NO. 16

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24826)

AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE DEEPAK ROSHAN

| <u>Hearing</u> | | | | |
|--------------------------|-------------------|--|--|--|
| 1 | Cr.Rev./866/2006 | THALO MIAN AND ANR VS STATE OF JHARKHAND | RANJAN KUMAR SINGH MAHABIR PRASAD SINHA | V.S.SAHAY (A.P.P.) |
| wt2 | Cr.Rev./1046/2006 | SIDDIQUE MIAN vs STATE OF JHARKHAND | BINOD KUMAR JHA RANJAN KUMAR SINGH | J.PRASAD (A.P.P.) |
| 3 | Cr.Rev./867/2006 | NAND KISHORE PRASAD YADAV [] NANDKISHORE PRASAD VS STATE OF JHARKHAND | D.K.KARMAKAR | TAPAS ROY (A.P.P.) |
| 4 | Cr.Rev./870/2006 | ISMAL TOPPO vs STATE OF JHARKHAND | JITENDRA KUMAR BALESHWAR YADAV | A.B.MAHATO (A.P.P.) |
| 5 | Cr.Rev./872/2006 | ZAKIR HUSSAIN [] JAKIR HUSSAIN VS STATE OF JHARKHAND | ALTAF HUSSAIN AFAQUE AHMAD | B.B.SINHA (A.P.P.) |
| 6 | Cr.Rev./878/2006 | LALIT DAS [] SUKHAN DAS AND ORS. vs STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR. | S.K.MURTTY | HEMANT KR SHIKARWAR |
| 7 | Cr.Rev./885/2006 | SHASHI BHUSHAN BHAGAT VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR. | S.N.RAJGARHIA | A.B.MAHATO (A.P.P.) |
| 8 | Cr.Rev./891/2006 | GOBIND RAJAK VS STATE OF JHARKHAND | SHEKHAR PRASAD SINHA AJAY KUMAR PANDEY | J.PRASAD (A.P.P) |
| 9 | Cr.Rev./892/2006 | FIROZ KHAN VS STATE OF JHARKHAND | D.K.PRASAD | V.K.PRASAD (A.P.P.) |
| IA NO, 2109/2006 (For 0) | | | | |
| 10 | Cr.Rev./895/2006 | SHAMBHU MAHTO AND ORS. VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR. | BINOD KUMAR DUBEY | ALOK LAL (A.P.P.) PRABHAT KUMAR SINHA |